Term Dates 2018-19

Term dates 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Term startsMonday 2nd September (Years 1, 2 and 3)
  • Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Friday 13th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 21st – Friday 1st November
  • (Return to school on Monday 4th November)

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 6th January
  • End of Term: Friday 27th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 17th-Friday 21st February
  • (Return to school on Monday 24th February)

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April
  • End of Term: Friday 3rd July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
  • (Return to school on Monday 1st June)