Outdoor play

Term Dates 2016 – 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2016

  • Term startsMonday 5th September (Years 1, 2 and 3)
  • Monday 5th / Tuesday 6th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Friday 9th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 17th – Friday 28th October
  • (Return to school on Monday 31st October)

SPRING TERM 2017

  • Term Starts: Thursday 5th January
  • End of Term: Wednesday 29th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
  • (Return to school on Monday 20th February)

SUMMER TERM 2017

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 19th April
  • End of Term: Thursday 6th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • (Return to school on Monday 5th June)

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Term startsMonday 4th September (Years 1, 2 and 3)
  • Monday 4th / Tuesday 5th September (Reception)
  • End of Term: Wednesday 13th December
  • Half Term Week: Monday 16th – Friday 27th October
  • (Return to school on Monday 30th October)

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Term Starts: Monday 8th January
  • End of Term: Wednesday 28th March
  • Half Term Week: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • (Return to school on Monday 19th February)

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 18th April
  • End of Term: Thursday 5th July
  • Half Term Week: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • (Return to school on Monday 4th June)