Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Term startsMonday 7th September (Years 1, 2 and 3)
  • Monday 7th/ Tuesday 8th September (Reception)
  • Half Term Week: Monday 19th October – 30th October
  • (Return to school on Monday 2nd November)
  • End of Term: Wednesday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January
  • Half Term Week: Monday 15th-Friday 19th February
  • (Return to school on Monday 22nd February)
  • End of Term: Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April
  • Half Term Week: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • (Return to school on Monday 7th June)
  • End of Term: Thursday 8th July